About Us

AE Policies

AE Technologies


International Cooperation

List of LOI Holders

Following companies have been issued Letters of Intent (LoI) under the ECC approved Policy Framework for Power Cogeneration 2013 (Bagasse/Biomass):


Sr. No. Name of Project Project Capacity (MW) Location
                                                      Achieved Commercial Operation Date (COD)
1 M/s JDW Sugar Mills Ltd (Unit-II) 26.35 Rahim Yar Khan
2 M/s JDW Sugar Mills Ltd (Unit-III) 26.35 Ghotki
3 M/s Chiniot Power Ltd. 62.4 Rahim Yar Khan
4 M/s RYK Mills Limited. 30 Rahim Yar Khan
5 M/s Hamza Sugar Mill Limited. 15 Rahim Yar Khan
6 Thal Industries Corporation Ltd (Layyah Sugar Mills) 41 Layyah
7 Al Moiz Industries Ltd.
36 Mianwali
8 M/s Chanar Energy Limited 22 Faisalabad
                                                   Under Letter of Support (LOS) stage
9 M/s Etihad Power Generation Limited. 74.4 Rahim Yar Khan
10 M/s Shahtaj Sugar Mills Ltd. 32 Mandi Bahauddin
11 M/s Hunza Power (Pvt.) Ltd. 49.8 Jhang
12 M/s Bahawalpur Energy Ltd. 31.2 Bahawalpur
13 M/s Indus Energy Limited. 31 Rajanpur
14 M/s Ittefaq Power (Pvt.) Ltd. 31.2 Bahawalpur
15 M/s Kashmir Power (Pvt) Ltd. 40 Jhang
16 M/s TAY Powergen Company (Pvt.) Ltd 30 Tando Allahyar
17 M/s Alliance Power (Pvt.) Ltd 30 Ghotki
18 M/s RYK Energy Limited. 25 Rahim Yar Khan
19 M/s Two Star Industries Pvt Ltd. 49.8 Toba Tek Singh
20 M/s Hamza Sugar Mill Ltd (Unit-II) 30 Rahim Yar Khan
21 M/s Faran Power Ltd. 26.5 Tando Muhammad Khan
22 M/s Mehran Energy Ltd. 26.5 Tando Allahyar
23 M/s Sheikhoo Power Ltd. 30 Muzafargarh
24 M/s HSM Energy Limited 26.5 Shaheed Banazir Abad
                                                         Under Letter of Intent (LOI) stage
25 M/s Sadiqabad Power (Pvt) Ltd. 45 Rahim Yar Khan
26 M/s Gotki Power (Pvt) Ltd. 45 Ghotki
27 M/s Safina Sugar Mills Ltd. 20 Chiniot
28 M/s Alman Seyyam (Pvt.) Ltd. 34.5 D.I Khan
29 M/s Al-Mughnee Industries (Pvt.) Ltd 40 D.I Khan
30 M/s Digri Gen Limited 25 Mirpurkhas
31 M/s Ranipur Energy (Pvt.) Ltd 60 Khairpur
32 M/s Hamza Sugar Mills Ltd (Unit-III) 15 Rahim Yar Khan
33 M/s Popular Energy (Private) Limited 30 Sargodha

Consultative Workshop on RFP Package (Competitive Bidding) for Wind & Solar PV Power Projects