About Us

AE Policies

AE Technologies


International Cooperation

List of LOI Holders



Sr. #Company Project Capacity (MW)Location 
1 M/s Access Solar Pvt. Ltd.   11.52 Pind Dadan Khan, Punjab
2 M/s Bukhsh Solar (Pvt.) Ltd.  10

Dharanwala, District Bahawalnager, Punjab

3 M/s Integrated Power Solution 50 Nooriabad, Sindh
4 M/s Jafri & Associates 50 Nooriabad, Sindh
5 M/s Solar Blue Pvt. Ltd. 50 Nooriabad, Sindh
6 M/s Safe Solar Power Pvt. Ltd 10 Bahawalnager, Punjab
7 M/s Access Electric Pvt. Ltd.  10 Pind Dadan Khan, Punjab
8 M/s R.E. Solar I Pvt. Ltd.   20 Dadu, Sindh
9 M/s R.E. Solar II Pvt. Ltd.  20 Dadu, Sindh
10 M/s Jan Solar (Pvt.) Ltd. 10 Sultanabad, District Rahim Yar Khan, Punjab
11 M/s Janpur Energy Limited 10 Mehmood Kot, District Muzafargarh, Punjab
12 M/s Blue Star Electric Pvt. Ltd.  01 Pind Dadan Khan, District Jehlum, Punjab
13 M/s Siddiqsons Energy Karachi 50 Chakwal, Punjab
14 M/s Harappa Solar (Pvt.) Ltd. 18 Harappa, District Sahiwal, Punjab
15 M/s AJ Power (Pvt.) Ltd. 12 Adhi Kot, District Khushab, Punjab
16 M/s ET Solar (Pvt.) Ltd. 50 Fateh Jhang Road, District Attock, Punjab
17 M/s ET Solar (Pvt.) Ltd. 25 Gharo, Thatta, Sindh
18 M/s Act Solar (Pvt.) Ltd. 50 Sindh Province
19 M/s Asia Petroleum Ltd. 30 Punjab Province




Press Conference on Salient Features of Upcoming ARE Policy 2019 at PID, Headquarter, Islamabad

Consultative Workshop on RFP Package (Competitive Bidding) for Wind & Solar PV Power Projects